Swimming Again

Tonight I went to the class again. I really love this. I only wish it was more then 2 nights a week. I need to find something to do the other days of the week.

I also made a decision today. Next week I am starting Medifast. It is suppose to help you lose between 2-5 lbs a week. I will still eat one meal a day which is 5-7 oz of protein and 3 servings of vegetables. We’ll see how this will affect my diabetes and my gastroparesis.

Sometimes people need a jump start. I hope this will help me.

My pray is that I will do this for 4 weeks and see how I am feeling and doing. I have to get through Thanksgiving and Christmas, but I think I can do this.

God is with me… How can I fail.

Leave a Reply

