Getting frustrated over Life

Getting a little frustrated over life.  I mean why do I have to take out the trash and clean house.  Why do I have to answer the phone when people call.  Why do I have to go to work.  Why am I getting sick and not able to enjoy the nice weather.  Why am I getting frustrated over life.

I have heard people say that this is the only life you get – you better enjoy it.  I have heard people say – life is hell and then you die.  I have even heard life is a “s***” sandwich you eat it or starve.”  Well not sure that any of them got it right.

John 5:24-26

24 “Very truly I tell you, whoever hears my word and believes him who sent me has eternal life and will not be judged but has crossed over from death to life. 25 Very truly I tell you, a time is coming and has now come when the dead will hear the voice of the Son of God and those who hear will live.26 For as the Father has life in himself, so he has granted the Son also to have life in himself.

John 6:5

51 I am the living bread that came down from heaven. Whoever eats this bread will live forever. This bread is my flesh, which I will give for the life of the world.”

Life’s road can get tough, but if you have Jesus as your driver… you can handle anything.  Believe in him and you will have eternal life.  A life better then this one.

Follow the Truth and the Word  – Don’t let this life Frustrate you!

One thought on “Getting frustrated over Life

Leave a Reply

