Muddle Through

When you start your day – do you start out slow and not really awake!!  Do you jump out of bed with anticipation for the day to begin!  Well maybe you are somewhere in between.  I come to work and I sit with my coffee and get into my emails and watch people walk by.  I see some that are wide awake and ready to take on the world.  I see others who are looking at their feet and trying to muddle through.

I always am glad to see myself upright each day.  It is a privilege to have another day to serve God and to serve my country.

You know this world isn’t perfect, we are not perfect, but thank goodness God is.  He made this world and he created us to live here temporarily.  Everything this world puts out and throws at us isn’t permanent.  We can manage with God’s help and win the prize.  So while, we are here we must do more than muddle through.  We should be experiencing the resurrection each and every day. 

Famous verse:  John 3:16   For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.

Amen.

Leave a Reply

