Worry over Adult Children

Remember being up all night with little ones only to put a hard work day in afterwards. Adult children may not keepus

up all night but you worry about there life and choices.
“I sought the LORD, and he heard me, and delivered me from all my fears” (Psalm 34:4).
“Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus” (Philippians 4:6-7).
Best way is to turn them over to God. This morning I pray for my friends dealing with Adult Children and they pain from worry. Lift it up to the Lord. Amen

Leave a Reply

