How well do you know Jesus?

 

I think about this often and I always come to the same conclusion. I don’t know Jesus anywhere near as well as I would like to know him.

My desire is there, but life gets in the way. There are times when I seem to be making great progress, and other times I fail miserably.

I always come back to the same inspiring idea: If there is on person that we should eac get to know in a deeply persona way, it is Jesus – the carpenter from Nazareth.

Come along with me on this journey

God Loves New Beginnings – We sometimes need that. We all seemed to get furstrated and tired by the world around us and the Church too.

Let’s begin with – God, Grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change; course to change the things I can; and the wisdom to know the difference.

Point to Ponder: It is never too late for a fresh start

Verse to Live by: “Ask and it will be given to you; search and you will find; knock and the door will be opened for you.” Matthew 7:7

Question to Consider and please comment if you would like?
In what area of your life is God inviting you to experience a new beginning?

Prayer: Jesus help me to believe that a new beginning is possible.

Leave a Reply

