Starting Point

Starting Point
 
We have to establish what is true right now. Purpose of that is to have a starting point – it isn’t to beat ourselves up, but to have a baseline for measuring progress.
 
Use the attached chart to make observations about recent unglued experiences – for now simply notice what happened.
 
Guided Prayer
Lord, thank you for Your unending grace for me. Today, especially I need Your tender mercies for …. (you fill in the blank)
 
Thank You for releasing me from the burden of my past mistakes and for loving me into the person You created me to be Amen.
Chart
Leave a Reply

