Reflect God’s Peace and Absorb it!

Today – I want you to reflect on what you have learned in this study. We have a certain way we react to stress and emotions. If we are determined to go on this earthly journey toward God, then we are in progress… that imperfect progress.

Focus on the love he has for us even when we are unglued. Take that focus from you and realizing your purpose is to share your experiences with others. It is scary to share your story, but God is in you and with you.

As a young girl, I became unglued: hysterical. So I have come a great distance. I am sure you are moving forward too.

The key for me – remember who I am in Christ, what my purpose is in Christ and my daily journey with him, Like Brother Lawrence – I am daily talking and moving through my day talking to God.

If you can take 10 minutes today… try the Podcast and meditate on God’s word. Remember it is Sunday. Take time to rest in God’s word.

John 14:7 Peace I leave with you; my peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid.

Leave a Reply

