Financial Security

Financial Responsibilities – Wow never thought I would be so far in debt, at this time in my life, but it happened. Mostly because I want to continue to buy and give things to my love ones. Well if I continue to do this, I’ll be so far in debt. I will never be able to retire.

So 2017 is my year to become aware and financially responsible.

This last year I opened a savings account, but right now I have $235.00 there. Because of various reasons, I had to use the money throughout the year to help with one things or another.

What does it mean to be financially responsible? It’s a complex question with a complex answer, but at its core is a simple truth: To be financially responsible, you need to live within your means. And to live within your means, you must spend less than you make!

Credit Cards and Debt
This last year I opened a savings account, but right now I have $235.00 there. Because of various reasons, I had to use the money throughout the year to help with one things or aall and aren’t able to pay your balance in full shows that you already spend more than you earn. Responsible use of a credit means paying the balance on your account in full each month.

So here is the beginning of the blog and hopefully you can join me on this journey.

“Father, I thank You that I am an heir to THE BLESSING! I choose life today. I choose to be a conduit for what You want to do in this world. Thank You for Your Word and the many blessings that are mine. In Jesus’ Name. Amen. – See more at:

Next post is how did I get this way!!!

Leave a Reply

